Links and Resources

For Everyone:

The Establishment http://www.theestablishment.com

National Coalition for Anti-Violence Programs https://avp.org/ncavp/

National Suicide Prevention Hotline https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

5 Love Languages http://www.5lovelanguages.com/

Couples:

National Healthy Marriage Resource Center http://www.healthymarriageinfo.org/couples/resources-for-couples/index.aspx

Smart Marriages http://www.smartmarriages.com/index.html

Affair Recovery https://www.affairrecovery.com/

Psych Central: Sex and Intimacy https://psychcentral.com/blog/archives/2015/07/12/tips-to-restore-sexual-intimacy/

Mental Help.net: Restoring Emotional Intimacy https://www.mentalhelp.net/blogs/the-most-important-tool-for-restoring-emotional-intimacy-to-your-marriage/

Sites for Teens on Sex Education:

Scarleteen http://www.scarleteen.com/

Teen Source http://www.teensource.org/

Planned Parenthood’s Teen Talk https://www.plannedparenthood.org/learn/teens

Sex, Etc. https://sexetc.org/

Teen Voices, Ok http://www.teenvoices.com/

WattPad https://www.wattpad.com/

AVEN http://www.asexuality.org/

Trevor Space https://www.trevorspace.org/

7 Cups https://www.7cups.com/

CDC-LGBT Youth Resources https://www.cdc.gov/lgbthealth/youth-resources.htm

Families:

Child and Family Blog https://childandfamilyblog.com/new-family-structures/

Circle of Moms http://www.circleofmoms.com/non-traditional-families

Designer Daddy http://designerdaddy.com/

Love Comes First http://lovecomesfirst.com/

Poly Families http://www.polyfamilies.com/

Vice: I Grew Up in a Polyamorous Household https://www.vice.com/en_us/article/i-grew-up-in-a-polyamorous-household-528

Family Resource http://www.familyresource.com/

Reddit Poly Family Conversation https://www.reddit.com/r/polyfamilies/

The Center https://gaycenter.org/family-youth/family

Family Acceptance Project https://familyproject.sfsu.edu/resources

National Stepfamily Resource http://www.stepfamilies.info/

Blended Family Success Network http://www.blendedfamilyfocus.com/

Sesame Street Toolkits http://www.sesamestreet.org/toolkits/

Pine Tree Legal Assistance http://ptla.org/divorce-and-separation-where-can-i-get-help

LGBTQ Sites:

LGBTQ Nation http://www.lgbtqnation.com

Advocate http://www.advocate.com/

After Ellen http://www.afterellen.com/

Towleroad http://www.towleroad.com/

Queerty https://www.queerty.com/

Suicide Prevention Resource Center http://www.sprc.org/populations/lgbt

Polyamory Sites:

Loving More http://www.lovemore.com

Polyamory Weekly http://polyweekly.com

Freaksexual https://freaksexual.com/

More Than Two https://www.morethantwo.com/

Kimchi Cuddles http://kimchicuddles.com/

Huffington Post: Nonmonogamy http://www.huffingtonpost.com/news/non-monogamy/

Reddit: Nonmonogamy Conversations https://www.reddit.com/r/nonmonogamy/

Polyamory in the News http://polyinthemedia.blogspot.com/

Poly Friendly Professionals http://www.polyfriendly.org

Poly Matchmaker https://www.polymatchmaker.com/

Contact

Reach Out to Schedule

Your Free, 30-minute Coaching Session

​Tel: 770-880-0134​

Sarah@AsWithin-Coaching.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2017 As Within Coaching. Proudly created with Wix.com